- A Restore Code is a unique code facilitating synchronization, login, and safe transfer across multiple devices.
- We recommend keeping your restore code somewhere safe in the event that you lose your device or need to restore your account.
- For added security, send the code to yourself via email for safekeeping.
- Caution: Do not share your Restore Code.
- Important: Our staff and Customer Support agents will NEVER request your exact Restore Code.
- Be cautious: Refrain from signing in on untrusted devices or those owned by others.
Need help using your Restore Code? You can find instructions here.
What is a Restore Code?
Last Updated: 3h